BOX OFFICE 07531 612240
Wednesday 27th March - Sunday 31st March
WENDOVER ASHBROOK RECREATION GROUND Aylesbury Road WENDOVER HP22 6JG
Wednesday 7.00pm Only Thursday and Friday 4.30pm and 7.30pm Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm Sunday 2.00pm Only
Wednesday 3rd April - Sunday 7th April
NEWBURY NORTHCROFT PARK Northcroft Avenue NEWBURY RG14 1RS
Wednesday and Thursday 7.00pm Only Friday 4.30pm and 7.30pm Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm Sunday 12.00pm and 3.00pm
Wednesday 10th April - Sunday 14th April
DEVIZES THE GREEN DEVIZES SN10 1LY
Wednesday 6.00pm Only Thursday and Friday 4.30pm and 7.30pm Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm Sunday 2.00pm Only
Wednesday 17th April - Monday 22nd April
CAMBRIDGE MIDSUMMER COMMON CAMBRIDGE
Weekdays 3.00pm and 7.00pm Good Friday ,Saturday & Sunday 2.00pm & 5.00pm Easter Monday 2.00pm Only
Wednesday 24th April - Sunday 28th April
LEIGHTON BUZZARD PAGES PARK Billington Road LEIGHTON BUZZARD LU7 4TG
Weekdays 4.30pm and 7.30pm Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm Sunday 2.00pm Only
Wednesday 1st May - Monday 6th May
LUTON STOCKWOOD PARK Farley hill B4540 LU1 5HR
Weekdays 4.30pm and 7.30pm Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm Sunday 12.00pm and 3.00pm Bank Holiday Monday 12.00pm & 3.00pm