Wednesday 22nd May - Monday 27th May

ColCHESTER

 

Abbey Fields

Circular Road East

COLCHESTER

CO2 7SZ

Weekdays 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 12.00pm and 3.00pm

Bank Holiday Monday 2.00pm only

 

TICKETS

Wednesday 29th May - Sunday 2nd June

Norwich

 

Catton Park

Oak Lane

NORWICH

NR6 7DB

Weekdays 3.00pm and 7.00pm

Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 2.00pm Only

 

TICKETS

Wednesday 5th June - Sunday 9th June

Ipswich

 

Trinity Park

Felixstowe Road

IPSWICH

IP3 8UH

Weekdays 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturdays 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 2.00pm Only

 

TICKETS

Monday 10th June - Wednesday 12th June

Mildenhall

 

Jubilee Fields

MILDENHALL

IP28 7HG

Monday 7.00pm Only

Tuesday 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Wednesday 4.30pm Only

 

TICKETS

Friday 14th June - Sunday 16th June

Rushden

 

Spencer Park

Washbrook Road

RUSHDEN

NN10 6AA

Friday 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 2.00pm Only

 

TICKETS

Wednesday 19th June - Sunday 23rd June

Guildford

 

Shalford Park

GUILDFORD

GU4 8BL

Weekdays 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 2.00pm Only

 

TICKETS

BOX OFFICE 07531 612240