Wednesday 20th June - Saturday 23rd June

High Wycombe

The Rye

HIGH WYCOMBE

HP11 1AD

Weekdays 4.30pm & 7.30pm

Saturday 12.00pm 3.00pm & 6.00pm

Wednesday 27th June - Sunday 1st July

Aldershot

Manor Park

High Street

ALDERSHOT

GU12 4LU

 

 

 

Wednesday & Friday 4.30pm & 7.30pm

Saturday 12.00pm 3.00pm & 6.00pm

Sunday 12.00pm & 3.00pm

 

 

no shows Thursday 28th June

Wednesday 4th July - Sunday 8th July

Hemel Hempstead

Gadebridge Park

Leighton Buzzard Road

HEMEL HEMPSTEAD

HP1 1SL

 

 

 

Wednesday 6.00pm Only

Thurs and Fri 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturday 12.00pm , 3.00pm and 6.00pm

Sunday 2.00pm Only

 

 

Wednesday 11th July - Sunday 15th July

Winchester

Garrison Ground

bar End Road

WINCHESTER

SO23 9NP

 

 

 

Wed and Thurs 6.00pm Only

Friday 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturday 12.00pm 3.00pm and 6.00pm

Sunday 12.00pm and 3.00pm

 

 

Wednesday 18th JUly - Sunday 22nd July

Horsham

Horsham Park

North Parade

HORSHAM

RH12 2BP

 

 

 

Wed and Thurs 6.00pm Only

Friday 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Sat 12.00pm 3.00pm and 6.00pm

Sunday 12.00pm and 3.00pm

 

 

BOX OFFICE 07531 612240